i wonder what he is thinking

DSC_0811

Image | This entry was posted in cats, chun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to i wonder what he is thinking

  1. Debating whether or not to implement world domination plans tomorrow

  2. Lurkertype says:

    “Is this fleece blue enough to show off my fabulous eyes?”

  3. leendadll says:

    “who will win the election and how will i react?”

    • littlemiao says:

      😥 in tears and despair

      • leendadll says:

        angry and making plans.
        some guy was challenging me on the topic of leaving, “is that how you react to democracy?” I had to point out that I’ve stayed through (and fought against) MANY choices with which I’ve disagreed. But this is a whole new level of FUCK THIS SHIT.

        • littlemiao says:

          i wish i could make such plans… i don’t think i can afford to move. 😦 my main problem right now is getting through another day surrounded by the hatefilled people who are gloating over the horror they have wrought. it is a palpably new world out there, it is their world, not my world – they have made that abundantly clear.

  4. Emmy says:

    “You’re kidding me, right? Dumb humans”…..😃

    Or at least that’s what my cat always thought of…….

Miao & Purr!

