Miaolings in March

DSC_0094
DSC_0089

This entry was posted in chun, miaolings, sprocket and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Miaolings in March

  1. Laurie says:

    Does Sprocket’s ear fluff naturally stand out like that, or does he insist on having it combed out for maximum effect in his photo shoots? It’s lovely to see him again, regardless.

  2. Great portrait shots of the “kids”……..I agree that it’s lovely to see Sprocket – how is he these days? All is well I hope??

    Hugs, Pam and Sam

  3. Lauri says:

    Two lovely boys!

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Sprockers has been cultivating his ear furnishings since the last time we saw him, I think.

  5. Mark's Mews says:

    Magical Mousies! That is SOME ear fur…

  6. aubrey says:

    Such lovely sapphires Chun is adorned with! Also, I do enjoy Sprocket’s blanket; makes it look like he’s embraced by the universe…

  7. leendadll says:

    Must have a psychic connection. I was thinking of you this morning – right about the time you were posting on my page. I think MeowMeow is going to follow soon. Thank you for the sympathy.

    • littlemiao says:

      Must be… Something drew me to check your blog, when I haven’t in ages. I’m just sad that there is so much sadness. *purrs for MeowMeow*

      • leendadll says:

        my mourning was stopped in its tracks by having so many others to tend – including the stray kitten that showed up the day after Moshi’s death.
        I haven’t seen MeowMeow for 2 nights which is feeding into my paranoia that she’s next.

Miao & Purr!

