Not pleased

It only took me a few hours to post this. 500px kept leaving photos out of the uploads or stalling halfway through even though the Miao House internet is recently upgraded and super-fast.

Chun by Miao Miao Miao on 500px.com
ChunbyMiao Miao Miao

This entry was posted in chun, photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Not pleased

  1. Lauri says:

    Beautiful Chun, in any mood!
    My internet is being slooooow today, too!

  2. Thanks for your patience. It was worth it!

  3. AuntieBellum says:

    BOOP!

    I’m not looking forward to winter either. Last winter it just kept on snowing and snowing and snowing until practically summertime, for crying out loud. So I’m dreading it this year. I’m already noticing that my mood drops when it’s overcast and cruddy.

    • littlemiao says:

      At least we haven’t had snow here yet. I heard Colorado got snow already, but maybe that’s normal? Winter lasted forever here too, and summer was so cold, with near-freezing temperatures some nights in July/August. I feel cheated out of a proper summer.

      I have the thing with recent comments not showing in the sidebar too. When I log on, I see them, but when I log off, I don’t, and nothing here is private.

    • I’m not liking it either. :p Especially the getting up when it’s dark and the sun being behind the mountains when I get out of work

      • AuntieBellum says:

        Snow in the mountains is normal this time of year. We have only a light dusting here in Denver last week, that was gone by midday. We might get a little bit more tomorrow, but it shouldn’t amount to much, either.
        I’m eagerly awaiting the end of daylight savings time. I hate daylight savings time.

  4. lauowolf says:

    look at those eyes

Miao & Purr!

