Sprocket’s Nap Time

Untitled by Miao Miao Miao on 500px.com

OMG Nap Time! by Miao Miao Miao

It isn’t as easy to post from 500px as it was flickr. Not that I am contemplating going back. But 500px doesn’t automatically generate an embedding code so I have no way of knowing what to use for proportions, since my photos aren’t always the same size. I don’t think 640×430 is one-size fits all, so some of my miao photos may turn out oddly here.

If we’re lucky, there will be something in the queue for tomorrow. From the Miao Archives.

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sprocket’s Nap Time

  1. *Yawn* I’m so jealous of Sprocket. He gets to lie down and snooze whenever he likes. And he looks adorable doing it!

  2. *sneak sneak sneak sneak*
    ::reaches over::
    *beep!*

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Is Sprockerbee’s fur as soft as it looks? Especially the white part?

    I wish I could be so comfy on the stairs.

  4. Oldcat says:

    640 x 480 is the standard aspect ratio.

  5. Oh he just looks so very HUGGABLE!!!!!!

    Pam

  6. SingingTuna says:

    So. Kewt.
    I love how his ruff will allow itself to be bent into shape for napping on, but stands nearly perpendicular to the Sprocketness whenever nothing impedes it.
    😀

Miao & Purr!

