Sprocket Whiskers

Sprocket whiskers.
Untitled by Miao Miao Miao on 500px.com Untitled by Miao Miao Miao

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sprocket Whiskers

  1. The boy knows how to grow a lovely crop of whiskers that’s for sure! 😀

    Pam

  2. Marks Mews says:

    Ayla has long whiskers but she wants ta know what YOU eat cuz she wants longer ones. Shes embarassed ta ask herself. So I said I would. ~ Marley

  3. leendadll says:

    I have an odd collection of cat whiskers on my fridge. when I find a stray whisker, I can’t quite bring myself to throw it away!

    • littlemiao says:

      hey me too! I have some in a jewelry box. i started collecting them before high school. lately i tape them into a journal and mark them for date and who i think they belonged to. usually it is Sprockers’. that boy goes through whiskers so fast!

      • leendadll says:

        MeowMeow seems to have just lost one in the exact same spot as a month or so ago. It’s turning into a sore. Maybe it came in ingrown or something. I dunno… that cat confounds me.

        I used to know the cat by the whisker color but now I have no idea which is who’s.

        • littlemiao says:

          well, if you have too many similar whisker types to choose between it could be difficult. I hope MeowMeow’s muzzlepuff is okay.

          ping = fine white whiskers mani = super long beige big whiskers lotus = paler but very long thick whiskers chun = bicolor tabby whiskers sprocket = super long curly whiskers

          • leendadll says:

            i don’t seem to notice texture and length, mostly just color.
            Skritches whiskers have gotten very long & fine at the ends, to compensate for her blindness.

Miao & Purr!

