the miao chronicles will return in may

I’ll still be around WordPress to see what all my peeps are up to but I don’t think I’ll be posting anything for a couple more weeks.

Who knows. Maybe the Miaolings will persuade me to pick up my camera before then.

choo is blue
DSC_0136

This entry was posted in chun, miao updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to the miao chronicles will return in may

  1. Mr. Lurkertype says:

    It is springtime yet in the SF Bay Area (achoo, achoo, achoo!); highs in the 79 to 81 range.

  2. Enjoy your “break” – EVERYBODY needs one…..meanwhile a photo of the gang from time to time would be nice….but no pressure!

    Kitty Hugs, Sam (and his Mom)

  3. Jaypo says:

    We’ll look forward to the ReMiaos.

  4. See you in May. Take care!

  5. *hugs* see you in May! I’m also in a bit of a hiatus blogwise these days, time is getting away from me too fast!

  6. littlemiao says:

    thanks. I’m hoping that when I return I’ll be invigorated with new miao photos to share.

    but I will still be around WP a bit because otherwise I’d miss my peeps too much

  7. Redscylla says:

    Rest and snuggle kitties.

  8. e2thec says:

    Take care – we look forward to new Miaoling pics.

    And… I am so sorry for you loss.

    hugs + nosebumps from Her N-ness,
    e.

  9. Dianda says:

    Hope you’re doing okay!

  10. Marks Mews says:

    We unnerstand that you need some time away to regroup and mourn loss.

  11. leendadll says:

    do whatever is right for you

Miao & Purr!

