Sprocket the Fluff-Monster

For some reason, when Sprocket was a kitten we often called him the Blomster Monster – flower monster. I think just because it rhymed. We also called him Teeny, and we still do. He is teeny relative to a lot of things, including elephants and whales and the planet Jupiter. He’s also shorter than the other Miaos. His legs are shorter, not just his little tail puff. He looks big because of all his muscles and floof. He’s a little bodybuilder kitteh under all that fantastic floof. That’s what his massage therapist* told us – he is the most muscular kitteh she has ever met.

DSC_0067

*Sprocket has a personal massage therapist to help him ease the strain of being a tripod kitty.

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sprocket the Fluff-Monster

  1. martinjh99 says:

    I bet his muscle is because he has one less leg that every other Miao Brother… Hes a cute one though!

  2. leendadll says:

    shhhhh…. not so loud or all my kitties will want massage therapists (they already have one, I give all my kitties daily massages)

  3. So he’s proof that exercising does give you muscles!

  4. I think it’s fabulous that Teeny Sprocket has a masseuse to soothe his tired muscles. I recently had my first kitty massage (during my luxury resort vacation) and I recommend it for kitties with any number of legs!

Miao & Purr!

