Start your day out with sprocketting!

Guaranteed long-lasting energy, even better than coffee!

DSC_0299

Actually, in the morning, Sprocket is the opposite of coffee for me. He eats a big breakfast before I wake up, and then he is ready for a nice long snuggly nap, so I am forced to get up at least half an hour later than I should. He wakes up just in time to steal my socks and hide my keys so I never make it out of the door on time.

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Start your day out with sprocketting!

  1. lahgitana says:

    he looks like he’s hiding your stuff right now–and daring you to find it!

  2. Oldcat says:

    You need s ‘throwdown’ set of keys and socks to distract him from the real ones!

  3. I love his tiny little black beard!

  4. Marilia says:

    You´re awesome!!!

  5. Jaypo says:

    He’s so adorable and alert! Sprocky!!

  6. Lurkertype says:

    Nobody could resist staying in bed for a cuddle with that!

    I love how he manages to work the missing leg to add to his cuteness. He can flatten his back half so… flat, and then sit up with his front half and it makes so much more of a contrast.

    I don’t know if that made sense.

    • littlemiao says:

      purrfect sense! and when he is lying left side up, his belly floof becomes extraordinarily prominent and it is great for snorgling.

      On 15 February 2013 16:14, the miao chronicles

  7. lauowolf says:

    Awwww morning Sprocket!
    Doc does the same thing – comes up for a snuggle and wakes me up.
    Soooo difficult to get up then.
    warm kitty is warm.

Miao & Purr!

