Happy Valentine’s Day from all the Miaos!

What more purrfect gift for your Valentine than a catnip heart from Edgar’s Playhouse?
DSC_0006

Sprocky doing some product placement for Whitman’s chocolate:
valentine 2-5-2012 3-06-35 PM

Chun isn’t a fan of Valentine’s day if it involves posing for pictures with his little brother
kitty kiss glare

love and hugs to all!

happy valentine's day

I plan to do some more Valentine’s themed photos. Any ideas? I still have the heart wreath and a couple props but I haven’t gotten any inspiration for new photos.

This entry was posted in Cats in Hats, chun, photography, ping, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day from all the Miaos!

  1. zigzagmags says:

    love the little flower under chun’s paw. squeee 🙂 happy hearts & kitteh day, little M.

  2. Love the pix!! New ideas? Hmm….how about Sprocket as cupid ! He’d be purrfect……

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy (and his Mom)

  3. Lauri says:

    Super pics! Happy Valentine’s Day, littlem!
    (And thanks soooo much for the Chun and Sprockie trading cards! Awesome!)

  4. AuntieBellum says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day to all the Miaos!!

    I’m not really into Valentine’s day myself, but my Facebook feed is full of adorable animal Valentines today, and I love it!

  5. amyhftw says:

    What beautiful photos! Much love to you and the Miaos!

  6. Marilia says:

    Happy Valentine´s Day!

  7. Chun looks like a very sophisticated Valentine. So Parisian!

  8. robpixaday says:

    Awwww!!!! Sweet and wonderful!!!!
    Thank you for sharing them, Littlem!

  9. Laurie says:

    My fave is Sprocky in the heart wreath, but it’s an estimable array of photos. Happy V-day, Little M. Love up the kitties for us.

  10. martinjh99 says:

    Laurie I dont think LittleM needs any excuse for loving up the kitties! 🙂 If I was the owner of these lovely kitties you could not stop me loving the kitties up!! 😀

  11. Mr. Lurketype says:

    I love pic #3, Sprockers kissing the top of Chun’s beret.

    But, knowing the brat, I’m sure it was not a loving gesture.

  12. Lurkertype says:

    The first and the last one are the best to me, so good job in arranging, LM!

  13. littlemiao says:

    I should re-shoot the last one – it would be fun to compare it with Sprockers’ super floofied ruff.

  14. Dianda says:

    The last one is perfect!

Miao & Purr!

