February Letter Month: Sprocket in your mail box!

Remember when I did Letter Month last year? Well, even though I am getting a late start, I plan to do it this year too. If you received a Miaoling Trading Card from me last year, you will probably receive one or two brand new ones this year. I hope to get most things out in the mail before Valentine’s Day.

I haven’t quite gotten back into the swing of blogging yet, but I enjoyed Letter Month last year and I like the thought of little Sprocketlings in other peeps’ homes. So if you would like to receive a Miaoling Trading Card but you didn’t participate last year, and you’re not a spam-bot but you’re a real purrson and a fan of the Miao(ling)s, just send me a note on the “Mail the Miaos” link.

Click here to read about the official Letter Month. The basic idea is to send mail every weekday during the month of February.

Sprocket getting ready to participate in Letter Month:
IMG_5697

This entry was posted in you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to February Letter Month: Sprocket in your mail box!

  1. Hooray for real mail! I can’t participate but what a lovely idea 🙂

  2. I’ve been offline for over two weeks, so I wasn’t sure how many people were still going to participate. I guess I’d better get my cards in the mail as well!

    • littlemiao says:

      there really hasn’t been anyone to coordinate the WordPress side of things. I have also been on g+ and it sounds like the same group of peeps plan to participate. Lurkertype etc.

  3. Ooh – I have a fantastic idea! I LOVED my Sprocket trading cards last year! Maybe to top that, you should just send little Sprockers himself. I could use some company!

  4. Sometimes it is good to get into old habits.

  5. Lauri says:

    I haven’t started yet!! But, I’m going to try!!!

  6. Dianda says:

    I’m on! I loved it!
    I was actually about to start my own little post project somewhere this month or next month on my other blog! Coincidence! But I loved it last year!
    I’ll send you a mail later today. 🙂

  7. Lurkertype says:

    I still have the cards from last year. Hoping to collect the whole set. 🙂

  8. Laurie says:

    I put something in the mail to you this morning! I got a late start, too, and did a bunch on the weekend.

  9. Pingback: Have a sprocketty Sunday! | the miao chronicles

  10. Lurkertype says:

    I got the trading cards! Yay! TK has already chomped the card, after he snorfed the envelope. I guess it smelled like lots of cats.

  11. Lauri says:

    I got trading cards, too! And I am sending out several lettermo cards tomorrow! Nothing like waiting until the last minute! 🙂

Miao & Purr!

