Sprocket is cute

I wanted to share some cute anecdote of Sprocket’s sprocketty antics, but as soon as I saw this photo I was so overwhelmed by his floofy face that I forgot what I was going to say.

sprocket

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Sprocket is cute

  1. Lauri says:

    I think this says it all! Poof!

  2. Laurie says:

    He’s a little floof-monster. If you remember the story, I still want to hear it. I love the Sprocket tailes.

  3. Hehe he has that effect doesn’t he… Hi Sprocket you handsome lil kitty you!

  4. Oldcat says:

    He’s saying – Giiiive Meeeee Treatssssss

  5. robpixaday says:

    Totally understood!
    Fuzzball supreme!

  6. trishc1812 says:

    Such a cute little floofy kittycat specimen..

  7. He is saying, “this is my serious face”, but cannot help but look goofy.

  8. How is it possible this guy just plain keeps getting more adorable every single day??? That ear floof is SERIOUS! 😀 😀

    Pam and Sam

  9. AuntieBellum says:

    It’s the eyes. He has us all hy-mo-tized.

Miao & Purr!

