miss him so much

It has been a year since Prince Tweet’s death.
prince tweets

here is the miao-ku Lurkertype composed for him.

From “Gizmo” to Prince.
Tantra was royal to the end.
Miss you, floofy Tweets.

Prince T, Jan 2011
Prince T & violin, Dec 2010

This entry was posted in prince tantra and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to miss him so much

  1. Awww He was a handsome little cat wasn’t he? I know how you feel – I still miss my Sooty and its been quite a while since he left for the rainbow bridge – I bet Prince Tantra and him are playing together happily.

  2. Oldcat says:

    It’s a paradox that as long as you miss them they never entirely leave you.

    My sympathies to you.

  3. ((hugs))

    He was a noble boy, Prince Tweets. I’ll bet he still looks out for you and the Miao Brothers.

  4. What a lovely boy……he may be gone but he’s always with you……

    Special Hugs…
    Sammy and his Mom

  5. Lauri says:

    My heart hurts, too, littlem. Look at him. So dignified and loving. The love in his eyes is there forever. *sniff*

  6. To quote Anne Shirley, “Him was a good old pussens, him was…”

    Hugs to you and snorgles to the Bros.

    Morgat

  7. Jaypo says:

    Prince Tweets is remembered by us all. I can’t believe he’s gone, he became a part of our lives. 😦

  8. GanLu says:

    i miss hathor all the time…

  9. *hug* I know how you feel. It’s been a little over two years since Bubba was hit by that car. I saw a dead cat in the median when I was looking out the bus window last week and it took every bit of my self control to not start crying (I was on my way to meet someone)

  10. Dianda says:

    Awe, He was such a beautiful cat! I’m sorry. 😦

  11. Lurkertype says:

    He had a truly magnificent tail. And looked great on a stamp.

Miao & Purr!

