Wetnoseday!

Chun nose!
IMG_5812
IMG_5848
Please beep!

This entry was posted in chun, photography, wetnoseday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Wetnoseday!

  1. I could beep that nose aaaallllll day!!

  2. Wow, right to the PORES!!! Impressive! Beep, Beep…

  3. Lurkertype says:

    BOOP.

    (rhymes with Choop)

  4. BEEP BEEP!!! (Two beeps are always better than one!)…. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Pam and Sam

  5. leendadll says:

    sorry to go off topic but my pc isn’t loading pics right now and I saw the tweet post —- WHERE DID YOU FIND ESPRESSO CHIP COOKIES?!/

    • leendadll says:

      cranky and I got them at Trader Joe’s but they no longer have them. and i already developed an addiction

    • littlemiao says:

      I made them myself. πŸ˜€ From my vegan cookie cookbook. This version had oats but the healthy vibe of the oats was interfering with the buzzy vibe of the espresso. I have an idea to improvise a dark chocolate chip espresso cookie (sans oatmeal). They will be super chocolatey and super espresso-y.

      I have a feeling the cookies are only as good as the espresso powder you use, and here I can only find one brand. I also need to find normal-sized chocolate chips because the only vegan ones at the co-op are mini chips and mini chips just don’t do it for me.

      Does TJ’s ever bring things back by popular demand? We could start a petition.

Miao & Purr!

