Caturday Ping Photos!

As promised!
DSC_0005
DSC_0049

From this angle, you almost can’t tell that his ruff is trimmed. I didn’t do the photo session until this evening. I had forgotten (!) and then I felt too lazy but Ping showed up and hopped onto my bed and looked at me with benevolent reproach, so I had to get out the camera.

Ping was getting playful.
DSC_0019
DSC_0065
DSC_0059

Then Sprockerbee showed up. He was playful too.

This entry was posted in photography, ping, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Caturday Ping Photos!

  1. oh it is a boy?! it was a beautiful cat lady i thought!

  2. Laurie says:

    I love photo #2 — he does look so wise and benevolent. Did Sprocket have the audacity to sprocket King Ping?

  3. Lurkertype says:

    I feel that Ping and Shiro could discuss much about raising younger cats. All that kitten sprocketing.

    Ping is so handsome here, as always. He does look a little different, not all his side ruffs have come back.

    I am glad he reproached you about it. I will take it as a personal beneficence from the wise King.

  4. Lauri says:

    Lovely pictures! He is looking regal as always!
    Nice of Sprockers to show up to “help”. 🙂

  5. Super shots of Ping…..the floofy ruff is coming in nicely! He’s so beautiful….then again since Sammy’s a ginger boy as well, I admit to being a bit of a “ginger-maniac” !! Glad Sprockers joined in the feathery fun too………..

    Pam (and Sam)

  6. Dianda says:

    He is só beautiful!!

  7. Hurray, a royal photo shoot! 🙂

  8. eLeN says:

    I love Ping’s eyes, Sprocket is growing so fast!

Miao & Purr!

