omg NEW PHOTOS!!!

I took these photos this morning! And I uploaded them, along with some other randomnesses from May. I have decided that iPhoto just won’t work for me. 😦 I had to download Picasa. iPhoto has no quick way to resize and watermark photos at the same time.

So this is Sprocket. My baby kitten is such an armful. We can’t share a desk chair anymore. He is an expansive puddle of ever-floofifying cuddly cuteness.
sprocket on my desk chair

This is Sprocket’s dirty kitten nose. Some things never change.
dirty kitten nose

These are Sprocket’s ear tufts. Please admire.
sprocket on my desk chair

Expect more photos more often!

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to omg NEW PHOTOS!!!

  1. He is getting to be a big floofster now isn’t he? Hi Sprocket!

  2. msmouse7 says:

    Whew, I feel so much better now that I have had a Sprockie fix. Thank you!

  3. trishc1812 says:

    Even though I haven’t been posting or even able to do much reading this past little while…I’ve been worried about you. It seemed like you weren’t posting as often as you had been. I’m happy to see you are back with a new computer and taking Sprocket pictures. I’m looking forward to seeing more Miao Kats. πŸ™‚

    • littlemiao says:

      It’s good to be back. It was a tough month for many reasons, including my paranoia about ringworm. But what I forgot is that blogging actually makes me happier. And I miss everyone!

  4. YAY! Sprockie gets cuter every single time we see him! The floof is floffier, the nosie is pinkier, the adorable is adorablier (?)…..and we all are ever so happy you’re back with Miao updates. It’s been TOO LONG…… πŸ˜€

    Pam AND Sam

  5. Lauri says:

    So nice to have you back and the ringworm episode over!
    Sprocket is looking so grown up! Handsome! And those are truly impressive eartufts! πŸ˜€
    It’s a good Caturday!

  6. Wazeau says:

    Such a studly looking cat even with the ear floof πŸ˜›

  7. Oh goody! You’re back!

    ::beeps noses::

  8. Marilia says:

    My Nelson have the same tuffs on his ears!!!!!
    Lovely photos!

  9. Lurkertype says:

    Sprock is purrrfect for Caturday!

    He’s so BIG! I bet he’ll get even bigger and more floofy. And more ear furnishings.

  10. He looks so smug in the middle pic. It’s a dirty-nosed taunt in your general direction πŸ˜‰

    You still need to download gimp

  11. Dianda says:

    Wooh, New photo’s! πŸ˜€
    Sprocket looks sprockety as always. πŸ˜‰

  12. Love the ear fluff, Sprocket!!! If you think that nostril dirt is impressive, you should have seen the giant dust bunny my human pulled out of my nose today!

Miao & Purr!

