More Sprocket

I want to snorgle his ruffles.
sprocket 5-6-2012 4-11-41 PM

red beret!
sprocket 5-6-2012 4-14-055

He was 100% sprocketty today. No itchies!

This entry was posted in Cats in Hats, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to More Sprocket

  1. lahgitana says:

    oh yaaay! 100% Sprocket! (And you? Back to 100% yet or still exhausted from the worry?)

  2. Can I “beep” his beauty mark?

    BEEP!

  3. hehe, I love his expression in the first photo. =)

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Maybe your brother will get his wish, that’s a very Maine Coon ruff.

  5. msmouse7 says:

    Yay! Glad sprocketing activity has returned to earth!

  6. Double YAY! HE’s got “that look” in the first photo – the one that says “I’m back and I’m 100% sprocketty so whatcha gonna do about it????”………and the red beret ALWAYS looks purrrrfect on the guy – he’s got “IT” that’s for sure!!

    Sammy (and his Mom)

  7. Dianda says:

    Haha, it looks like he’s wearing a collar of fur!

  8. Wow – I wish I has a ruff like that! I wonder if I can get one online…

Miao & Purr!

