Random Miao Snapshots from March

Tashi & Kemi Snuggles
tash and kemi 3-26-2012 1-39-20 PM

Sprocket Sleeps
sprocket 3-18-2012 12-54-21 AM

chun with mousie
chun 3-13-2012 11-05-50 PM

Chun wants tummy snorgles
chun tummy 3-13-2012 11-28-38 PM

I desperately need to take some fresh photos, but I probably won’t be able to until Caturday.

This entry was posted in chun, kemi, tashi, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Random Miao Snapshots from March

  1. orientallily001 says:

    And probably ONLY if everyone co-operates. At my house, we try very hard to NOT co-operate when the peep has her camera out.

  2. Marilia says:

    OMG! Sweetie photos!

  3. Dianda says:

    I was wondering, what kind of fabric do you use when you make pictures of the miaolings? 😮

    • littlemiao says:

      usually my blankets. When I try to take fancier photos with backgrounds, often I use a blanket or scarf or even one of my skirts (the wrap-around kind). For these pictures, it’s just my blankets and chun’s fleecie (it is fuzzy like a sheep on one side and golden velvety on the other).

  4. Cats REALLY know how to sleep don’t they? And they always look cute and comfy and just make you want to cuddle/snorgle/hug them to pieces (which most of them just plain HATE!). LOL Great shots.

    Pam (and Sam)

    • littlemiao says:

      luckily the Miao Brothers and my Miaolings are very tolerant of mid-nap snorgles. In fact, they often demand it.

      Sometimes I walk by Lotus while he’s napping in a chair and I can tell he’s looking at me so I look around and see him glare. I go over and pet him and snorgle his super-floof and he purrs happily. They don’t like being ignored when they expect snorgles.

      • Well it would be cruel to deny the snorgle then. Some cats are snorglier (?) than others. Sam’s practically unconscious when he’s sleeping so I can get away with some amount of floof appreciation, but it’s a fine line I walk to be sure…… 😀

        Pam

  5. Holy CATS! Sprocket sleeps?!!

  6. Lurkertype says:

    I love the spotted splotch on Chun’s tum! I don’t recall seeing that before.

Miao & Purr!

