Start your Monday with Sprocket

sprocket 4-10-2012 9-17-59 AM

sprocket 4-10-2012 9-17-13 AM

sprocket 4-10-2012 9-17-45 AM

He was impossibly bouncy this morning, but then he settled down on my lap and encouraged my to be lazy. Now I have to rush to get ready.

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Start your Monday with Sprocket

  1. Sprocket could easily talk me into staying home….LOL He’s BEYOND cute!

    Pam (and Sam)

  2. Good morning, Sprocket! That face makes even Mondays look good!

  3. orientallily001 says:

    Are you just naturally so photogenic or do you have a professional photographer? purrs

  4. Dianda says:

    I would like to start my Monday with Sprocket!

  5. mbavaresco says:

    My Monday is so happy now!!!!!!

  6. GanLu says:

    he’s so plush. plooofff.

  7. Sprocket looks bouncy even when sittin still!

  8. Maybe you should just retire, so you can cuddle with Sprocket whenever he’s ready. Jobs and school are inconvenient. And Sprocket is adorable and floofy! And look at the whiskerage!

  9. mostlymusing says:

    I enjoy reading these posts….the miaolings are adorable! I wouldn’t want to go to work, either!

Miao & Purr!

