Sprocket’s Chunniversary Portraits

sprocket 3-13-2012 9-34-59 AM
sprocket 3-13-2012 9-34-53 AM

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sprocket’s Chunniversary Portraits

  1. Awwww……Very sprocketty!!!!

    Sammy (and his Mom)

  2. Oldcat says:

    He’s getting a bit of a manly mane, I see.

  3. Mr. Guilt says:

    Handsome boy! He’s gotten big! I wonder if he is bigger than Beso (I want to say he weighed in at 12 lbs last time I checked, but I could be remembering it wrong)?

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Such a handsome boy! And looking so much like a cat.

  5. Hmmm… I have to say it makes me a little sad to see Sprocket looking so grown-up. Somehow he has suddenly become a CAT. 😦

  6. Jaypo says:

    Sprocket glows! So beautiful, happy, and proud of himself! Good job, little m!

    (btw, this morning in the library I came across a patron last name of—> Miao! of course I thought of you.)

Miao & Purr!

