Chunniversary Celebrations Continue!

Chun got some Chunniversary presents yesterday, including a sparkly blue fish!
chun 3-13-2012 9-34-20 AM
chun 3-13-2012 9-34-06 AM
chun 3-13-2012 9-34-12 AM

He also got a puff-tailed mouse from my mother.
chun 3-13-2012 9-39-11 AM
chun 3-13-2012 9-48-01 AM
It is yummy and it matches his nose.
chun 3-13-2012 2-28-13 PM

Chun enjoying his Chunniversary
chun 3-13-2012 9-49-48 AM

This entry was posted in Cats in Hats, chun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Chunniversary Celebrations Continue!

  1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

    OMG! I think he is so handsome I am in love with him….

  2. Looks like you had a wonderful anniversary. Congratulations! Those toys look fantastic and I can never get over how good you look in your beret. It matches your eyes, perfectly.

  3. ametanoia says:

    My bff and I are ooing and aahing over these pictures…we are both cat people

  4. Dianda says:

    What a beautiful presents, Chun!

  5. The third photo from the top made me laugh. It looks as if Chun is suddenly looking up at something and saying, “OH MY!”

  6. Mr. Guilt says:

    Happy Chunniversary! Remember what I’ve said in the past: bow ties are cool!

  7. New toys! Oh boy! Looks like a very special Chunniversary indeed!

    Sammy

  8. mbavaresco says:

    I´m absolutelly in love!

  9. Lurkertype says:

    I like all the photos, but for some reason I really like the bokeh of the toy with Chun in the background.

  10. Lauri says:

    He is enjoying his chunniversary! Every moment!

  11. OK – you’re right about the bow ties, Littlemiao!

  12. Jaypo says:

    Chun looks faboo in blue. Definitely his color! Happy Chunniversary, Chun!

Miao & Purr!

