Cartoonified Miaos!

Oldcat started it! Cartoonize your kittehs on zazzle.

So far, I’ve only done two. Can you guess who they are?

It looks amateurish, but I had to add the spots.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Cartoonified Miaos!

  1. littlemiao says:

    I should have made their whiskers black so they would show up.

  2. Oldcat says:

    I really like the Sprocket one..you seem to have captured a bit of zany kitten there in the eyes and face tho I’m not sure how. Like the puff tail too.

    I’m not as familiar with Ping since I’m new

  3. amelie says:

    Oh dang, I have to try this. Have you seen Elf Yourself? It works good with cats.

  4. They’re so cuuuuute!

  5. Laurie says:

    It’s the big round pupils that make Sprocket look about to go sprocketty. I love the tail puff, too!
    Ping looks very huggable.

  6. Mr. Lurketype says:

    More! Must have more of these!

  7. Lurkertype says:

    I was glad to see that King Ping was first, as it should be. You have represented his width and floof well. That’s the Ping I know and love.

    And the Sprockey eyeballs really make it perfect.

    Only 6 more to go. Kemi at least will be easy.

  8. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on ATA MOTEK.

  9. Those cartoon cats are neat!

  10. Redscylla says:

    Sprocky wouldn’t be himself without his chin spot! Cuuuuute!

  11. Way way cute! Love Sprocket’s “goatee” especially !!

    Pam (and Sam)

Miao & Purr!

