Because I have no new photos

This week, I have had a mini photo session with my Miaolings, but I still need to convince a non-Lotus Miao Brother to participate, and I will bar my poor little Miaolings from the room. They will squeak (Sprocket) and whine (Chun) and feel very left out, but this is the only way I can get Miao Brother photos.

Here are some Sprocket photos from last year that I may or may not have shared already.

Determination
sprockles 12-18-2011 12-05-30 PM

Neck Ruffles
sprockles 12-18-2011 12-02-01 PM

Beepable
sprockles 12-18-2011 12-02-53 PM

Sprocketiness
sprocket 12-8-2011 1-18-53 PM

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Because I have no new photos

  1. Dianda says:

    Oh dem neck ruffles!

  2. martinjh99 says:

    Oh Sprocket you are one lovely cow kitty! Would love to meet you and Chun and the other Miao kitties 🙂

    Not going to happen though as I am not even in the same country as you guys 😦

  3. MizRobyn says:

    LOVE the neck ruffles!

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Those neck ruffles need snorgling.

  5. That boy is ever so huggable (and beepable!).

    Pam (and Sam)

Miao & Purr!

