A Sprocketty Giveaway/Poll

I finally sifted through my WP spam folder and discovered a couple long-time Friends of the Miaos had landed there by accident. I also discovered a rather intriguing comment on Sprocket’s layered boxes post.

Thank you for yet another sweet contest give-away on your blog! Will def tweet about it as well!

Which leads me to wonder, what would peeps like in a Miao Chronciles giveaway?

layerd boxes 1-1-2012 3-42-16 PM

This entry was posted in Miao Polls, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to A Sprocketty Giveaway/Poll

  1. Fluffy Tufts says:

    He looks so cute int hose layered boxes! And if I win the giveaway, I would like Sprocket please!! lol πŸ˜‰

  2. Awwwww…..what a great shot of a happy Sprocket! Looks like a “slam dunk” on the poll – who wouldn’t want their very own Sprocket anyway?!

    Pam and Sam

  3. Dianda says:

    Oh, that was so hard! But I picked “A make-your-own Miao kit of Miao Floof”. πŸ™‚
    Also, Sprocket in the layered box made me laugh.

  4. All the possible prizes have a certain appeal… but I had to choose the Miao of my choice. And I’m sure you know that choice would be MY BEAR!!!!!!!!! (Wafts off into a lovely dream of black floof and resounding purrs.)

  5. Oldcat says:

    how about a miao card game – collect cats, power items (blue doughnut), and write rules so everyone can have miao battles.

  6. Lurkertype says:

    I’m still waiting for the kids’ books and plush toys!

    HRTortie would murder me in my sleep if I got a Sprrrrocket. So I would like to receive King Ping. I already have more dust bunnies than I know what to do with, and a fair amount of floof.

  7. Andy, Kiefer and Gus says:

    We want a Niptini extra dry heavy on the leaves.

  8. I had to chose the Miao floof kit because it’s so stinking cold right now and I need more floof! But I feel bad because I’d really, really, really like a Sprrrrrocket of my very own! We’d look so good together!

    On Zazzle you can make giant cardboard cutouts. I was going to make a 6-ft cutout of myself, but the shipping cost was prohibitive. Can you imagine how fantastic Sprocket would look that big???

    • littlemiao says:

      The Miao Brothers love helping a kitty in need so they would be happy to send you some extra floof to keep you warm.

      I had no idea zazzle made cutouts. I want my own 6-ft Pedro the Cat!

Miao & Purr!

