Caturday Miaoling Fun!! [from December]

playtime 12-8-2011 1-35-19 PM
playtim 12-8-2011 1-35-19 PM
playtime 12-8-2011 1-35-13 PM
playtime 12-8-2011 1-35-07 PM
playtime 12-8-2011 1-35-06 PM
playtime 12-8-2011 1-35-04 PM

All of this took place right after I took the Sprocket *chomp* photo in the banner.

miaoling holiday portrait, take 1

And all of this is from the same photo session as the previous post. I’m sensing a pattern – I take a few hundred photos at once and then don’t really have another serious photo session for two months. Ooof. Sunny today but I won’t be home until tomorrow.

This entry was posted in chun, photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Caturday Miaoling Fun!! [from December]

  1. The ‘chomp’ is indeed the best one! Still, it’s fun to watch the play progression.

  2. Lauri says:

    The last one is one of my very faves of all time! 😀 It’s a beautiful sunny day here! Loving it!

  3. Fun! So photogenic….and full of fun………..

    Pam (and Sam)

  4. I love photo 4 – it looks like Chun’s defense strategy is to cough up a hairball on Sprocket. I’m sure Chun would be declared the winner after that!

  5. I thought Miaoling had a brace on his neck! Can I have fun with them too?

  6. Lurkertype says:

    True gentlemen always have fisticuffs in bow ties!

  7. Oldcat says:

    Littlemiao, you shouldn’t be apologizing for using more pictures, you should say that you are practicing “sustainable blogging”.

    On TV, they call it ‘a very special episode’ when they show clips.

  8. lauowolf says:

    Nice to see the boys chomping on each other.
    I was beginning to wonder about that.
    Teh Boyz here are quite into chompage.

    • littlemiao says:

      Oh my, you’ve been landing in my spam folder for at least a couple days. I never check so it’s a good thing I did. How dare WP? 😦 Anyways, I’ve learned my lesson to check the spam folder often.

      I need to capture more chompage in action. It is a daily occurrence but my blog gives the wrong impression.

  9. Dianda says:

    That last picture is absolutely adorable.

Miao & Purr!

