Miscellaneous Cuteness

Awww, Chun!
chun 1-28-2012 3-52-52 PM

Furry purple Sprocket
sprocket 1-28-2012 3-33-03 PM

Lotus Sparkly Hat!
lotus hat 1-28-2012 3-43-10 PM
lotus hat 1-28-2012 3-43-32 PM

I discovered that rewarding them with treats during photo shoots is counterproductive because as soon as they get one, they have to go hunting for the rest and will thereafter refuse to sit still. These photos are from several days ago and I have not yet taken more. I blame the lack of sun.

This entry was posted in Cats in Hats, chun, lotus, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Miscellaneous Cuteness

  1. Dianda says:

    Lack of sun here too!
    I’ve been trying to make photo’s from my cats, but there hasn’t been any sun lately.

    • littlemiao says:

      I hope you get some sun! I’d love to see more pictures of your two.

      Tomorrow is supposed to be foggy. .I don’t work tomorrow so it would be a perfect photo day otherwise.

  2. Note to self: next time, put a space between two faces

  3. The dignified look on Lotus – that cat was MADE for a sparkly hat!

  4. Wazeau says:

    Can’t stop looking at that little blue speck on Lotus’ nose on the last beautiful photo. Tell me his snot doesn’t exactly match his eyes? Or is that some sparkly hat that made down to his nostrils?

  5. What super shots….your “kids” are ever so beautiful……such lovely eyes. Sprocket’s purple coat is rather elegant……and cozy looking!!

    Pam (and Sam)

  6. Ha! They’re all super cute as always, Littlemiao. But I am totally excited to see Lotus with a blue thing in his nostril! Kitty acts like I’m the only cat in the world who has to have his nostrils emptied of foreign bodies on a regular basis. My human is always fishing weird stuff out of there. Glad to see that a classy cat like Lotus has the same problem!

  7. Redscylla says:

    I’m totally in love with the little black spot Sprockie’s chin.

Miao & Purr!

