Incredibly Cute Chun in Beret

Again, my attempt to clean my room resulted in some Miaoling pictures. Chun wanted to wear his little blue beret.

look at me
chun 1-16-2012 1-05-51 PM

I’m so cute
chun 1-16-2012 1-06-06 PM

Awww.

This entry was posted in chun, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Incredibly Cute Chun in Beret

  1. I’m so cute

    Yes, you are. Boop.

  2. Laurie says:

    The first picture is killing me with adorableness.

  3. Yes, yes he is *melt*

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Beep.

    Skritch.

    What an adorable kitty face. I hope he can teach Sprocket the proper beret-wearing procedure.

  5. lauowolf says:

    I see him in a small cafe on the Left Bank.
    A glass of wine at the table, a small book from an obscure press beside it.
    There is a trace of oil paint on his claws.

  6. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

  7. Chun is stunning in his beret. You should clean your room more often! 😀

    Hopefully eventually some of Chun’s beret skills will rub off on Sprocket and you can get a picture of them together in their fancy berets.

  8. AuntieBellum says:

    Oh my goodness, Chun is so gorgeous! And boopable!

    BOOP!

  9. Awww. I no longer need to add sugar to my coffee.

  10. Natalie says:

    These are wonderful! Chun looks great in a beret. Oh, those beautiful eyes!

  11. Deven says:

    what an absolutely magnificent-looking kitty baby. He is so beautiful in his eye-matching little hat!

  12. these pictures are out of control!

Miao & Purr!

