Sprocket’s little red beret!

Here are more of Sprocket in his little red beret! I’m so proud of him for not eating it.

red 1-8-2012 3-45-42 PM
red 1-8-2012 3-44-28 PM
red 1-8-2012 3-45-11 PM
red 1-8-2012 3-44-53 PM

This entry was posted in you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Sprocket’s little red beret!

  1. Susan Meyer says:

    Sprocket…..I love your little red beret! You look like you’re ready for some wine and cheese and another kitty! Ooh laa laa!! πŸ™‚

  2. I love the second picture, but it doesn’t show the beret to its best advantage 😦 Do you mind if I save it for a potential Brushes drawing?

  3. He looks so dashing and catly (as opposed to kitteny)!

  4. How can you get anything done? I’d have to play with Master S all day.

  5. I still just love it! How cute and the colors are so great!

  6. What’s black & white & red all over? Sprocket!!! Thank you so much, Littlemiao!

  7. When I saw Sprocket’s photo, I thought of the Prince tune, “Raspberry Beret.” I think I’m showing my age….

    • Lurkertype says:

      I did too! Also his song “Little Red Corvette” only I was thinking “Little red beret”.

      Sprocks wore a raspberry beret, the kind that you buy at a cat headwear store…

Miao & Purr!

