More Sprockitten from the archive

with pink mousie
pinkmousie 9-10-2011 9-01-25 PM
pinkmousie 9-10-2011 9-01-26 PM

This entry was posted in you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to More Sprockitten from the archive

  1. lahgitana says:

    thank you for these … i’ve just spent the day in the hospital ER with my Mom and am all tired out. I got to take her home, but hokey-smoke I needed to see gentle Sprocket…. you’ve helped my day end gently and I thank you. –L.

  2. Just love the kittens! They have such spunk and even more curiosity.

  3. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

  4. I favorited the top photo on flickr. I love how Sprocket’s mouth is wide open, like he wants to swallow the mousie whole. (Happily, he didn’t!) What a year it’s been for that little man!

  5. Hehehe! Rawr!
    And I was curious about your latest tweet…how do you have dust bunnies on your ceiling?

    • littlemiao says:

      I didn’t think they could live on the ceiling either. In the kitchen of all places. I guess it got too overcrowded on the floor. I think the hot air vent has floated them up there. I’ll have to rename my food blog ‘Dust Bunnies in My Food’. And I just vacuumed a couple days ago.

  6. aubrey says:

    The fuzziness of the paws!

    What an adorable savage.

Miao & Purr!

