Monday Miaoling

I haven’t uploaded any photos yet this year, so you’re stuck with a couple more shots of the Sprockerfly looking incredibly cute. He wants to bop your nose.

sprocket 11-3-2011 9-25-37 AM
sprocket 11-3-2011 9-25-35 AM

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Monday Miaoling

  1. Jaypo says:

    I want him to bop my nose!

  2. Oh does he now? Will that happen before or after I tickle him?

  3. Happy first Monday of the year, Sprocket! I’m glad the WordPress snow is still falling. It’s like he’s looking up at the snow in the last photo!

  4. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

  5. robpixaday says:

    OOOOOOO~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sweet!!!!!!!

  6. Lurkertype says:

    Mutual nose-bops for everyone!

    That Sprockers is cute from every angle.

  7. Only if I don’t kiss him first!
    I read Sprocket’s back posts yesterday…what a little champ he is. If you ever post video of him sprockketing I bet it would go viral!

  8. Susan Meyer says:

    I love both pics of Sprocket, although the 2nd one is especially cute!!!

Miao & Purr!

