Green

redcloaksprocket 1-2-2012 4-29-50 PM

My grandma gave me a green fleece for Christmas. One can never have too many fleeces.

This entry was posted in photography, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Green

  1. robpixaday says:

    Couldn’t be more adorable.
    🙂

  2. Mr. Lurketype says:

    As intent as ever.

  3. Dianda says:

    Green suits him! 🙂

  4. Ooh, I changed my mind. Green is definitely Sprocket’s color. But I’ll bet Sprocket loved that soft fleecy blanket.

  5. Laurie says:

    Being black and white, Sprocket looks good against any color.

  6. lauowolf says:

    Yeah, but that green is really good on him.
    But true, I don’t think he has a bad color.

Miao & Purr!

