Celebrate Wetnoseday!

chun 12-20-2011 10-08-33 AM

– Chun celebrated the last Wetnoseday of the year by rearranging his stripes.
– Sprocket celebrated by taking a shower in the bathroom sink and then rolling in dustbunnies.
– I celebrated by taking out the compost for the garden I’m too lazy to start.
– Lotus celebrated by wishing I had gotten him chicken-flavored crunchies instead of the salmon ones.
– All the other Miaos celebrated with a nap.

How are you celebrating the last Wetnoseday of 2011?

This entry was posted in chun, lotus, miaolings, wetnoseday, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Celebrate Wetnoseday!

  1. Laurie says:

    I finally did my one job of decluttering, because I missed all the official weekends cranky desingated! It feels nice to be ready to start a new year with no stack of months of personal filing haunting me.

  2. elizabethannewrites says:

    I’m writing. I’d rather be napping with Kemi.

  3. Dianda says:

    Havinf a day off and doing nothing. 🙂

  4. Winter is supposed to be a time of hibernation. Animals are smart that way. 😉

  5. Lurkertype says:

    I’m going to follow the wise lead of the Miaos and have a nap.

    Chun is stunning as always in his beret.

  6. *beep!*
    I’m doing digital sorting at work. Weeeeeee

  7. Chun did a fantastic job on the stripes. I accomplished a lot today, too… some naps, some baths, some snacks. I’m with Lotus on the crunchies – the salmon flavor is for the birds! (Not literally.)

Miao & Purr!

