More Santa Chuns

I already posted the two best, but here are more pictures of Chun enjoying his santa hat.

santahat 12-18-2011 12-34-32 PM
santahat 12-18-2011 12-33-17 PM
santahat 12-18-2011 12-31-43 PM
santahat 12-18-2011 12-28-51 PM
santahat 12-18-2011 12-27-21 PM

I am very sleepy. I think I need to find some Miao(ling)s and take a nighttime nap.

This entry was posted in chun, photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to More Santa Chuns

  1. Chun’s looking very festive. I think my human would need Super Glue to get me to wear a hat as long as Chun sported his for you… He does look a little like he just caught Santa’s elves doing something naughty in the second photo, though. 😀

    • littlemiao says:

      LOL @ the naughty elves. Heehee.

      You would look charming in a Santa hat, but I understand your reluctance. Until the last few years, I abhorred hats. I got a lot of ear infections when I was little because I refused to wear a hat.

  2. leendadll says:

    this through Dec 18 posts… STOP IT… TOO CUTE!!

  3. Dianda says:

    Is it possible to get Chun for Christmas?

  4. jimmie chew says:

    how cute, i wish jimmie would wear a hat. but he really hates hats.

  5. incaunipocrit says:

    Reblogged this on Basil Wheel.

  6. That hat is so purrfect for him

  7. robpixaday says:

    He has so many wonderful expressions and you’re capturing them exquisitely!!!!

Miao & Purr!

