More bow-tie photos!

Here are some more photos from yesterday.

choo 12-8-2011 1-41-06 PM
choo 12-8-2011 1-26-37 PM
choo 12-8-2011 1-44-01 PM

Sprockerbells!
sprock 12-8-2011 1-31-23 PM

Whiskery
choo 12-8-2011 1-26-9

This entry was posted in chun, miaolings, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to More bow-tie photos!

  1. Dianda says:

    Amazing!
    You could make Christmas cards and sell them! I would totally buy some. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Chun is rocking his flaneur look! All he needs is a Parisian cafe in the background!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    SO CUTE!

    Yes, I can practically hear the accordion music with Chun. thank heaven for leetle cats!

    And Sprockey looking at the camera is great.

  4. lauowolf says:

    I think I see Sprocket in a moss-green velvet capelet, with golden and pearl beaded edges, and heavy gold embroidery.
    Maybe ivory ribbons.

  5. Heeeeee!
    (I see antlers in your Flickr pics. I hope those go up tomorrow)

  6. Stefan says:

    usally I am not a fan of cat pictures – but these ones made me chuckle ๐Ÿ™‚ – really well captured – the cats seem to be professional models ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Msmouse7 says:

    Luv the new Chun and Sprockie photo at the top of your blog. And all others too, of course.

  8. leendadll says:

    STOP IT STOP IT STOP IT… I’M DEAD!

  9. The blue is a perfect match for his eyes!

  10. GanLu says:

    i love the new banner at the top of the page!

    i’m intrigued about the antlers too…

    • littlemiao says:

      I never would have purchased such a thing but Imma “lent” them to me. As if she has any use for them! So having them in my temporary possession, I couldn’t resist trying them out. Chun didn’t disappoint me. He was very professional about them until the end, when he wiggled out and started pedaling them with his feets.

  11. *dies from the qte* My goodness, you are so good at this!

  12. The Hook says:

    These pics make me miss my recently-departed ball of fun/fur, Felix! She was 19-years-old and never missed a beat!

  13. robpixaday says:

    No words. Speechless from the ADORABLE!!!!!!!

Miao & Purr!

