Why there is a password

Now I have been here before but it was a while ago and I have acquired some fantastic new peeps in the last few months who are probably confused by the presence of password-protected posts. Everyone is welcome to read them. Just email me at:

miaochronicles [at] gmail [dot] com

However, they lack the usual floof that readers of the Miao Chronicles have come to expect. They are rambling, whining type posts that are usually boring and petty. I am hoping to stop using the password soon but right now I am just too jumpy and paranoid, probably from over-caffeination.

This entry was posted in littlemiao and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Why there is a password

  1. Or you aren’t completely comfortable with all of your thoughts being right on display to absolutely everyone. πŸ˜‰
    That’s ok too

  2. I’m not going to intrude on your more private thoughts, but I wanted to say that I hope everything is OK with Ping. And you, of course. I am sending lots of good thoughts your way.

  3. minlit says:

    I am a serial blogger – I separate my posts not by category, but by blog. Which is kind of the same as putting a password on, i guess! Two of my blogs are actually locked down altogether, and that’s where I do most of my rambling that I’d never inflict on anyone!

    • littlemiao says:

      maybe I should try that. There is only one person I’m worried about reading my blog (family is so complicated, right?). I’m pretty sure she doesn’t, which is why I am leaving this comment, but if I had a different address she would never find them anyways. *shifty eyes* It’s my mother, actually. I love her, I just don’t want her to hear me complaining about Thanksgiving.

  4. Dianda says:

    Don’t worry too much about it. I hope everything is alright with you and the kitties.

  5. robpixaday says:

    I’m just happy to be able to see you.

    πŸ™‚

Miao & Purr!

