King Ping has decreed that you must celebrate Toesday Floof.

Who could disobey the King?
ping 6-17-2011 6-42-14 PM

Celebrate floofy Toesday!!
ping 6-17-2011 8-31-53 PM

This entry was posted in ping, toesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to King Ping has decreed that you must celebrate Toesday Floof.

  1. AuntieBellum says:

    *bows and scrapes to the King*

    *tickles the floof*

    *BOOP!*

    *waits for the “Off with her head!1!” decree*

  2. Floofy Toesday!
    *snorgle*

  3. Dianda says:

    I wouldn’t dare disobeying the king!

  4. Wazeau says:

    No… no… not the pink toes!

  5. No! My human trimmed my toe floof yesterday! I don’t think I have enough left to celebrate Toesday… If I get thrown in the dungeon by King Ping over this, I swear my human will be finding hairballs in her shoes for eons!

  6. robpixaday says:

    All hail, the Most Regal Pink JellyBean Toes!!!!!!

    ::falls to the ground overcome by the Power of Ping::

  7. Lurkertype says:

    I have always prided myself on being the King’s most loyal subject, so I prostrate myself before the pink toes.

  8. nadbugs says:

    STOP IT!!! STOP IT WITH THE PINK TOES!!! Now Nadbugs and robpixaday ::hit the mat::

Miao & Purr!

