I miss you, my Prince

It has been almost three months. I miss him every day. I still look for him in the window when I come home, especially when it’s sunny.

Prince Tweets in June
prince tweets 6-26-2011 10-20-28 AM

Found this while sorting through my Miao Photos.

This entry was posted in prince tantra and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to I miss you, my Prince

  1. elizabethannewrites says:

    {{{quiet, gentle hugs}}}

  2. martinjh99 says:

    He was very handsome wasn’t he…. {{{Hugs}}}

  3. *hug* It’s hard not seeing those furry ones around anymore

  4. justsiamesecats says:

    Your picture of the cat is very very beautiful!

  5. lauowolf says:

    Beautiful spirits remain in our hearts for a long time.
    It’s okay to miss him.
    ((((Hugs))))

  6. ((((hugs))) someone put it like this: How can something roughly football-sized leave a hole the size of a Buick in my heart? Cats leave pawprints in the hearts of their loved ones.

  7. Lauri says:

    Look at the love in his eyes, Littlem. He luffs you so much.
    I posted a picture of Calli on FB and some person I didn’t even know said “You can tell that she loves the person who took the picture.”
    That made me feel so good!

  8. What a beautiful boy. No wonder you love him so much, Littlem. I’m sure he still watches after you.

  9. Dianda says:

    Such a gorgeous boy.

  10. nadbugs says:

    Oh. Heart is wrung over here.

  11. Lauri says:

    Oh dear. I came back to have a little cry.
    Just a little one. 🙂

  12. Jaypo says:

    (((hugs))) littlem. You’ll miss him for a long while yet–it’s a way of keeping him near your heart. He was a beautiful spirit.

    • littlemiao says:

      Thank you, jaypo. I think I’ve reached the point where I am okay with being sad because thinking about him makes me happy. I don’t know if that made any sense at all, but yes, then I feel him near my heart.

Miao & Purr!

