Caturday preparations

Ping prepares for Caturday with a yawn.

ping 11-5-2011 1-43-14 PM
ping 11-5-2011 1-43-13 PM
ping 11-5-2011 1-43-14

I am preparing for Caturday by decluttering my bedroom, the kitchen counters, and possibly cleaning the bathroom. I am also going to go running and make some yummy food. The Miao Brothers are encouraging me to take a break but I haven’t even started the hard stuff yet. Caturday Eve, like Caturday itself, must be filled with floof and naps.

This entry was posted in caturday, ping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Caturday preparations

  1. Dianda says:

    Oh, look at those teeth!

  2. wolke205 says:

    *Yawns*

    What a beautiful fluffy cat, and those sweet “vampire” teeth 😀

  3. nadbugs says:

    Exercise video from the Ping-meister: Open jaws gently, easy does it, squinch eyes, come on, you can do it, streeeetch those TMJs, really go for the non-burn, come on you slackers, Caturday requires preparation! And a-one, a-two, a-three, zzzzzzzzzzzzz. All hail the sabbath of Caturday.

  4. Lauri says:

    Hahahaha. Each picture made me laugh harder!
    My decluttering went down the torlet when I got called into work at 6:30 this morning. *grumpy face*

  5. lahgitana says:

    I somehow ended up on your Flickr site and had a lot of fun. It was like one of those flip books where turning the pages fast in effect shows a movie! I did that with Ping’s pics and laughed. I do amuse easily! Thanks for sharing happy pics. –L

  6. Lurkertype says:

    Ping looks sweet even with his pointy teef out!

Miao & Purr!

