Maximum floof per square centimeter

a density of miaos 11-7-2011 9-04-02 PM

This is a typical scene from the Miao House.

This entry was posted in kemi, mani, tashi, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Maximum floof per square centimeter

  1. elizabethannewrites says:

    It’s definitely a four-cat-night here… may I borrow them? (I’m c-c-c-cold!)

  2. Lauri says:

    *holds nose and jumps off the high dive into the floof* FLOOOOOFSHHHHHH!!!!
    What a great pic!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Oooh, I am so jealous. Also swooning at the floofage.

    So glad to see the Miaolings in harmony with their uncles!

    Sprockers is getting big.

  4. mariser says:

    P. Tashi is well protected from the elements on three sides.

    I knew Sprocket was getting big, but whoa! he’s bigger than the Bear

    • littlemiao says:

      His belly is getting bigger than the Bear. It’s hard to believe my eyes. It’s not just a trick of the camera.

      P. Tash always finds the best spot. Right now, he’s snuggling with Ping.

  5. lahgitana says:

    yaaaaaay! a kitty pile!

  6. Holy cow-spotted cat! I didn’t even recognize Sprocket until I read the comments about him. He’s huge!! He is going to be big like me, isn’t he? 😀

  7. minlit says:

    Ours tend to take up strategic posts round the house. Rarely together. Top of the stairs? Check! Big bed? Check! Kids’ room? Check! Under the kitchen table? Check! Hallway? Check! It’s hardly possible to move more than a few yards without having to salute one of them!

  8. robpixaday says:

    Endless floof…what could be better? Truly lovely, warm, CUDDLY WONDERFULNESS!

  9. Dianda says:

    That is so cute!

    Oh, I nominated you for an award.
    Check out my blog if you have the time. 🙂

  10. nadbugs says:

    I want to come over! I want! I want!

  11. ::crawls in the floof:: Ahhhhhh 😀

  12. Wazeau says:

    Damn cats. Here I am at work freezing my hands off and they are making me green with envy. Sigh.

  13. wolke205 says:

    Awww ❤ Super cute!

  14. leendadll says:

    How do you do that? My cat’s mostly hate each other!

  15. Pingback: Miao Chronicles Highlights of 2011 | the miao chronicles

Miao & Purr!

