Inspirational messages from Ping

Ping is very inspirational with his floofy magnificence and benevolent, hopeful expression. His expression says: Caturday is just around the corner.

ping 11-5-2011 1-42-12 PM

This one says: Caturday is a place in your heart.
ping 11-5-2011 1-42-34 PM

Let your worries melt into floof.
ping 11-5-2011 1-42-57 PM

This entry was posted in caturday, ping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Inspirational messages from Ping

  1. Wazeau says:

    Such a studmuffin! Handsome, serious, floofy.

  2. Don’t mind me…I’m going to sit here and admire his Royal Floofiness for a bit

  3. Alexandra says:

    In the first two pictures she’s just looking at the corner around which the Caturday is πŸ˜€

  4. Lauri says:

    He does have a friendly, kind expression on his face. Not the aloof monarch at all!

  5. trishc1812 says:

    Purple! I love the purple back-drop.
    I don’t have fall and winter. I have ‘Purple Season’ and ‘ugh I hate it being so hot’ season. Should I let you know that Purple Season happens to be my fave? πŸ™‚

  6. nadbugs says:

    Oh goodness me. Worries are just perfusing away. Sheesh. What a beauty.

  7. lauowolf says:

    Can I just melt into his floof?

  8. Lurkertype says:

    This is why we worship His Royal Pingness. He is handsome and wise and ever-so-kind.

  9. robpixaday says:

    Ooooooooooooooooooooooooo………………………..

    ::happy sigh::

Miao & Purr!

