More Purple Squash photos?

My memory is so poor I don’t know if I have posted these photos from the purple squash photo session before. I need to develop a system whereby I indicate on flickr whether I have posted a photo or not. Perhaps by renaming it or something easy like that. In any case, I will not apologize for possibly re-posting these photos since I doubt if my peeps can remember clearly either.

Purple Loto-floof!
lotus 9-28-2011 1-57-38 PM

smooch the squash
purplesquash 9-28-2011 1-42-12 PM

purple sprockle portrait
purplesquash 9-28-2011 1-47-25 PM

counting the squash harvest
squash 9-28-2011 1-19-49 PM

Sprocket and his squashes
squash 9-28-2011 1-28-26 PM

a smaller Sprocket
squash 9-28-2011 1-26-55 PM

These photos were taken at the end of September and it is obvious how much he has grown. He is larger, his belly bulgier, and his floof floofier.

This entry was posted in lotus, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to More Purple Squash photos?

  1. Lauri says:

    Beautiful! I can’t remember if these are the exact ones posted before…but it never hurts to repost!

  2. martinjh99 says:

    Who cares if we’ve seen these pics before…. Especially if they are of cute mioacats!

  3. elizabethannewrites says:

    Do you honestly think we would complain if you posted pictures for a second, third or even fourth time?

    Love them! (Photos and cats.)

  4. Aw, I was kind of hoping for a whole post of BatCat floof. BatCaturday? 😀

  5. Dianda says:

    I think I’m in love…

  6. roritherat says:

    Boy do you have some cute cats! 😉 Like everyone else, I concur that I wouldn’t care if you double posted these pictures either.

    As for the system to know if you have posted a picture already.. If it helps, What I did was make a specific set on Flickr (Mine is called “For the Blog”) and whenever I make a post with a picture I just add the picture to my “For the Blog” set.

Miao & Purr!

