My Miaolings are too cute for me to handle

Lately, I have been overwhelmed by the cuteness of my Miaolings. For those of you waiting for your chance to catnap Sprockers, no, I am not giving permission. Living with my Miaolings is a challenge, I admit. Sometimes it is hard to accomplish my basic daily tasks. Even getting out of bed can be tough. Half the day goes by and I realize I am still in my pajamas snorgling kittens. The only way I can deal with their overwhelming cuteness is by posting photos.

Chun hearts his blue (heart-shaped) mousie!!
bluechoo 11-3-2011 10-51-47 AM

cute cute cute!!!!!
bluechoo 11-3-2011 10-51-55 AM

He knows he’s cute (btw, that is a kitty kibble and not a mouse dropping)
bluechoo 11-3-2011 10-49-08 AM

Sprinkled Sprockle!
sprocknip 11-3-2011 3-21-00 PM

teeny tongue, yummy pepper
sprocknip 11-3-2011 3-17-56 PM

Don’t you just want to hug him?
sprocknip 11-3-2011 3-21-50 PM

This entry was posted in chun, miaolings, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Miaolings are too cute for me to handle

  1. elizabethannewrites says:

    Between the blue of the beret, Chun’s eyes, and the mousie, I am overcome.

    And then to be Sprocketed as well. Oh my. I can see why you have trouble getting anything done. Are the Original Miao Bros miffed at the attention the Miaolings receive?

  2. Lauri says:

    The Chun pics made me chortle! Chun chortles!
    I’m having a really difficult time typing because Darwin is being so lovey dovey!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    My hed asplode.

    TEH KEWT!

  4. Have you thought of creating a children’s book made up of the Miaolings’ adventures? I was thinking that Sprocket’s experience of losing a leg would resonate with a lot of human kittens as well.

    • littlemiao says:

      I would love to do something like that. If only I had the ability to follow through with any projects. Hopefully that will change. Sprocket’s story would make an inspirational children’s book.

  5. mizunogirl says:

    My Goodness, how did you get the kitty to keep that hat on? that is not something that any cat I know personally would do.

    FOllow through is something I struggle with as well.
    My Mom though has had really great luck making the books on a few web sites…..as an easy way to get started.

Miao & Purr!

