It’s Sprockers!!

My peeps are geniuses. The white-pawed bump under the yellow cloth is indeed Sprocket.
guesswho 11-3-2011 3-24-10 PM

Sprocket!!!
sprock 11-3-2011 3-24-13 PM
sprock 11-3-2011 3-24-21 PM

Silly kitten is silly.
sprock 11-3-2011 3-24-56 PM

He’s too cute to handle. I am daily overwhelmed by his cuteness.
sprock 11-3-2011 3-33-22 PM

If you lean close enough, he will bop your nose. If you wait until he is napping, you can sneak in some kitten snorgles.

This entry was posted in you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to It’s Sprockers!!

  1. Lurkertype says:

    That 3rd photo is good in so many ways. Chin spot. Sprocktongue. Silly sitting position with his back leg sticking out.

  2. e2thec says:

    i love these pics! And now that WP has fixed the “Read my blogs” page, I can get previews of new photos of your boys.

  3. LOL, I wonder if he’d end up saying “Awww, littlem, must you show my silly pics to every girl cat that goes to this site?” as a teen cat.
    😀

  4. I am overwhelmed by little Sprocket’s cuteness.

  5. I had to stop by for another peek. Sorry… It isn’t stalking if I tell you I’m here, right?

  6. Kame says:

    He is indeed TOO cute!!! I want to steal him away from you

  7. robpixaday says:

    ::faints from the kewt::

  8. robpixaday says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • littlemiao says:

      That’s how I felt when I came home this afternoon. He was at the door to greet me and I nearly fainted from the kewt. Luckily Lotus was there to cushion me with his floof.

  9. Lauri says:

    He’s just The Cutest! 🙂

    • littlemiao says:

      I’m looking at his pictures at work because I miss him so! Chun too.

      Today is a nice sunny day for photography in the Miao House, but alas, thanks to daylight savings time, it will be too dark when I get home. Hmph.

  10. Vanessa says:

    Oh my goodness!!!!!

Miao & Purr!

