Siamese Whisker Fan Miao-ku!

a fan of whiskers
stirring in the gentle breeze
of a kitty’s purr

tashi 10-1-2011 4-03-19 PM

Right now, I am typing one handed so that I can pet Sprockers while blogging. He is a little three-legged dumpling. I hope his doctor doesn’t chide me for feeding him too much. I’m taking him for his first kitten shot on Friday and they are going to be so shocked by his resemblance to a soccer ball with legs.

This entry was posted in miao-ku, tashi, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Siamese Whisker Fan Miao-ku!

  1. robpixaday says:

    Ahhhhh………..wonderful picture and words!!!!

  2. You know what I like to do? Tickle kitteh whiskers. I did that to my gerbils too. 🙂

    I almost lol’d at the soccer ball with legs comment. He has so much energy that he’ll burn off the roundness soon enough

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Daddy Moo was a soccer ball with legs too, and he was an awesome kitteh.

    Prof Tash has whiskers longer than he needs, but they look gorgeous.

  4. Val says:

    Nice whiskers. I can imagine them tickling my face. Sprocket is just getting ready for another growth spurt. He needs to store up some extra umm bulk for the bones and muscles to grow fast!

  5. Given where he was before, I don’t think you have to apologize for Sprocket being all plump and round. He’s still a young guy, so the baby fat will get burned off soon enough.

    What sweet eyes on that Siamese!

  6. Alexandra says:

    What an adorable kitty-sweetie!

Miao & Purr!

