Another Confession, by littlemiao

Sometimes when I am at home with my computer on my lap instead of a kitty, I think longingly of my Miaos, but instead of getting up to find one (or three), I go to my flickr account and look at their photos instead.

I can’t believe she admitted that. Now I won’t talk to her until snack-time.
chun 9-4-2011 1-39-21 PM

This entry was posted in chun, confessions, littlemiao and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Another Confession, by littlemiao

  1. Alexandra says:

    Oh how much I understand you in this!
    The photo is fantastic and the kitty is gorgeous. I keep smiling looking at the photos of your cats πŸ™‚

  2. You’re silly πŸ™‚

  3. IsobelandCat says:

    Found you via Maru can etc.
    I’ll be back. Great photo. Is s/he a tabbypont Siamese?

  4. Chun, next time you catch your bean with the laptop on her lap, just keep walking around all over the keys. It will bug the heck out of her, and if you’re lucky you might even manage to shut the system down for her.

    • littlemiao says:

      Oh noes! Sprocket is fond of walking on the keys but so far Chun merely likes to stare at the screen. Now, after your instructions, I am sure he will be dancing all over the keyboard.

  5. Wazeau says:

    Perfectly understandable as long as you don’t start trying to scratch the ears of the feline in the photograph.

  6. lauowolf says:

    well, none of this luscious tummy for you then.

Miao & Purr!

