Kitten story time!

Sprocket enjoyed LITTLE BO by Julie Andrews Edwards so much, he wants to read it again and again.

book 8-13-2011 5-54-51
[photo taken more than a month ago]

This entry was posted in books, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Kitten story time!

  1. Aaawwwwww! That is so cute!!

  2. Lurkertype says:

    We all know cats read with their butt.

  3. This has got to be the best and cutest Sprocket photo yet 😀
    It’s my new favorite!

  4. lauowolf says:

    When Sair was younger, I read to her at night every night.
    And the cats always gathered about for it.
    Some of them would settle in for the night, and some would take off after I finished, but they’d all come and stay for as long as I read.

  5. I’m trying to remember which website was soliciting photos that summed up the joys of reading. But this would have to be the one for me.

  6. Brown Suga' says:

    How can anyone resist that face?!

  7. elizabethannewrites says:

    I absolutely love this! May I repost it on my blog? You know me and Julie’s books. And kitties.

  8. elizabethannewrites says:

    Forgot to say “please”!!!

  9. Pingback: Miao Chronicles Highlights of 2011 | the miao chronicles

Miao & Purr!

