Sprawwwket Pawwws

Sprocket just sprocketted by with Chun on his tail. Chun leap-frogged him, and now they both scampered up the stairs. Back down the stairs, Sprocket chasing Chun. Now Sprocket is after the big Bear. I know, I know, video would be nice. Soon. But right now I need to hurry up and leave for work. Sprocket will go back into his room with his collar, and he won’t be very happy about it.

I will leave you with some Toesday images. Who would have thought that such a teeny kitten could have so much interdigital floof?

sprawket 9-13-2011 12-55-19 PM
sprocky paw floof 9-13-2011 12-52-28 PM
sprawket 9-13-2011 12-55-43 PM

This entry was posted in miaolings, toesday, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sprawwwket Pawwws

  1. Oldcat says:

    You may find him fluffing out some as he gets older.

  2. Wow, he has very floofy feet. Glad he’s enjoying his freedom! 😀

  3. Lurkertype says:

    At first glance, I thought they were Ping paws! So much white fur and pink jellybeans!

    I suspect he’s going to be a very floofy boy. Foxy may get his wish. It certainly looks like he’ll be carrying on the proud tradition of floofy Miaos.

  4. robpixaday says:

    Magnificent toe-flooof!!!!
    WOW!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Great word – I never knew what to call my toe fur! Funny that the little guy is so floofy… My human keeps my floof nicely trimmed so I don’t slip in the bathtub.

Miao & Purr!

