Dancing Miaos

tashi chun ping 9-11-2011 4-16-04 PM
Tashi, Chun, and Ping!

This entry was posted in chun, ping, tashi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Dancing Miaos

  1. Lauri says:

    Awwwwww! One two three, one two three!

  2. I am loving the Chun fangs.

  3. mariser says:

    it’s so nice to see His Majesty and His Professorship awake and dancing!

    nice cataloons, Chun.

  4. More pics like these! I like the group shots! 😀

  5. Freedom Smith says:

    They have such an elegant dance form! Look at Chun! He is a very talented cat!

  6. Lurkertype says:

    I saw these in the sidebar last night and am glad to see them full-sized. It’s good to see the King and the Prof so alert and interested.

    • littlemiao says:

      I guess 95% of my photos are of napping kitties. The Miao Bros are quite playful when given the opportunity. Papa Miao helped me by waving the peacock feather. I also got three other toys, including a cat dancer, that should make for some fun photos. I can’t photograph and play with the at the same time, so I will have to make more use of Papa Miao’s assistance.

  7. Pingback: Siamese Dance! | the miao chronicles

  8. Pingback: Miao Chronicles Highlights of 2011 | the miao chronicles

Miao & Purr!

