Sprocket’s Favorite Toy

It’s hard to say which he likes most, since he likes them all so much. His paper towel roll ranks pretty high in the competition. Unlike his mousie in a ball, it cannot squeak.

a 9-1-2011 12-04-56 PM
a 9-1-2011 12-04-51 PM

You can see his little blue belly from the antiseptic cloths I was using for a while.

This entry was posted in you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sprocket’s Favorite Toy

  1. littlemiao says:

    You can also see his big kittenish belly bulge.

  2. Redscylla says:

    I just realized that while I’ve been reading along with Sprocket’s Tales of Tribulation, I don’t think I’ve commented at all. So here I am saying I hope he’s donut-free soon! And he’s grown soooo much! Maybe he has doubled in size.

  3. Redscylla says:

    Also, I love tripod kitties (indeed all tripod animals.) They are my absolute most favorite!! They are strong and resilient and clever. And the people who have them fall into their laps are very lucky.

  4. Freedom Smith says:

    I hope Sprocket heals VERY soon!! So sorry it has taken this long. I am glad to see that he is still up to playing with his toys 🙂

    • littlemiao says:

      Thank you!

      He was playful and bouncy even on the 1st day post-surgery (a great cause of alarm for me because I knew he needed rest and quiet). I think the surgery made him more playful because he no longer had to drag around the weight of his leg. He doesn’t realize he is missing anything, so he doesn’t understand why he has all these restrictions. Poor baby.

Miao & Purr!

