!!!too much coffee!!!

Okay, so I just wrote a post in which I mention my grandmother so I made it private, but being all sprocketty from too much coffee, I forgot to make it private when I first published it. Now it should be. My grandmother has never used a computer before and only has a vague concept of the internet, so she’s not likely to encounter it, but I guess it’s the general principle of the thing.

Email me if you need the password. It’s the same as Lauri’s, I think. Vox peeps should know.

I’ve had more caffeine today than I have had in the last six months, combined.

This entry was posted in littlemiao and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to !!!too much coffee!!!

  1. Laurie says:

    I like how you use the word sprocketty, even when it’s not about the kitten. We could all start using it!

  2. Oldcat says:

    Perhaps you should switch to cocoa instead of coffee.

    • littlemiao says:

      It was a special treat. I primarily limit my caffeinated coffee to social interactions, otherwise I never sleep. So when I do drink it, I like to make it count and I get the strongest available.

      Cocoa is good too. Mmmm.

  3. Freedom Smith says:

    I don’t know your email for the password? Do you mind sending me the password through the message box on my page? Thank you.

  4. GanLu says:

    grandma will never meet the internet.

    but if she ever did, this post would blatantly tell her that you’ve written stuff about her that you don’t want her to see.

Miao & Purr!

