Pretty Please!

Poor Chun is whining at the door because he wants to snuggle and play. Hopefully it will be just a few more days!

fun 8-14-2011 12-19-02 PM

Meanwhile, Sprockey is attacking my pajamas and my feet.

I think I might dip his paws in water (or in butter, if I’m being nice) to occupy him for a while. It’s like a baby pacifier.
sheng 8-6-2011 7-33-42 PM

This entry was posted in chun, you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pretty Please!

  1. Oldcat says:

    Or you could dip your foot in butter and let him lick that!

  2. But…but how can you resist those verrrrry blue Chun eyes? I don’t think I could…

  3. Lauri says:

    Tuna fish juice! Sprocky wants tuna toes! 😉

    They are both so darned cute!

  4. crankypants says:

    Awwww so cute. Can’t wait to see them together!

  5. Lurkertype says:

    The only thing I’d be worried about is Sprockey walking around and getting butter on everything!

  6. Hehehe! Ohhh kittehs 🙂

  7. Freedom Smith says:

    Chun as such a sweet beseeching gaze. This would be hard to ignore! And Sprokey is just precious in his kittenhood! I love to watch them grow and learn, and I know he is probably somewhat mischievous too!

Miao & Purr!

